HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 16 OCTOBER 2020 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
7	At 11:00 AM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
8	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
9	After No.4 & 8	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
10	After No.9	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
11	After No.10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
12	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
13	After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
14	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
15	After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
16	After No.11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
17	After No.12	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
18	At 11:00 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
19	At 10:30 AM & After No.12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
20	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
21	At 11:00 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
22	At 11:00 AM & After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
23	At 11:00 AM & After No.11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat

Note : Other benches shall function as usual